The St. Clement Scholarship Committee would like to congratulate the following students on receiving 2020 scholarship awards:  Isaac Cudnik, Maria Davidson, Edward Martin, Cecelia Cudnik, Laura Kolenz, Michael Butterfield, Joseph Cudnik, Maggie Andrews, Jacob Cook, Madeline Cmolik, Nate Sinagra, Ellen Martin, and Charlie Cudnik.  The students were each awarded a scholarship to pursue their education at a Catholic university, high school or grade school.  Each student answered multiple essay questions about their faith and service to their community.  The St. Clement community is blessed to have such faith-filled young people who represent the bright future of our church.  Congratulations to each of them.